Nova Scotia Federation of Agriculture

NSFA Staff

Henry VissersExecutive Director

Carolyn Van Den HeuvelDirector of Outreach and Member Relations

Shelly MacKenzieAdministrative Services Coordinator

Maxine MacLeanPolicy Analyst

Katherine Tuttle – Communications Coordinator

Tracey Otterson – Financial Services Coordinator

Heather BoydAgSector Coordinator

Lori BrookhouseFarm Safety Advisor

Trevor DavisonEnvironmental Farm Plan Coordinator

Cory RobertsEnvironmental Farm Plan Coordinator

Nicole ShanahanEnvironmental Farm Plan Assistant (Term) 

Janette McDonaldPublic Trust Coordinator

Macy Cameron – Public Trust Assistant (Term)


There are no upcoming events at this time.


7 Atlantic Central Drive
East Mountain, N.S.
B6L 2Z2

Phone – 902-893-2293
Fax – 902-893-7063