Field

Nova Scotia Federation of Agriculture Staff

 

Henry Vissers
Executive Director
Email: hvissers@nsfa-fane.ca
Wanda Hamilton
Associate Director
Email: whamilton@nsfa-fane.ca
Shelly MacKenzie
Administrative Services Coordinator
Email: info@nsfa-fane.ca
Krista Vroegh
Financial Services Coordinator
Email: kvroegh@nsfa-fane.ca
Maxine MacLean
Communications Research Coordinator
Email: mmaclean@nsfa-fane.ca
Carolyn Van Den Heuvel
Farm Safety Coordinator
Email: cvandenheuvel@nsfa-fane.ca
Paul Brenton
Environmental Farm Plan Team Manager
Email: pbrenton@nsfa-fane.ca
Kathryn Bremner
EFP Co-ordinator
Email: kbremner@nsfa-fane.ca
Trevor Davison
EFP Co-ordinator
Email: tdavison@nsfa-fane.ca
Cory Roberts
EFP Co-ordinator
Email: croberts@nsfa-fane.ca

Our offices are located in the Annapolis Building, 60 Research Drive, Perennia Innovation Park, Bible Hill.  Our office hours are Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm